ILASCD Journal

Winter 2016

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 73 of 73

OUR MISSION "To build the capacity of educational leaders to enhance the quality of teaching and learning" EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE President – Doug Wood (Ball Chatham CUSD 5) President-Elect – Dee Ann Schnautz (Mt. Vernon SD 80) Past-President – Lynn Novak (Darien) Treasurer – Jennifer Garrison (Sandoval SD 501) Secretary – Akemi Sessler (Arlington Heights SD 25) TASK FORCE LEADERS Member and Partnerships Belinda Veillon (Nippersink & CUSD 157) Andrew Lobdell (Lena-Winslow SD #202) Communications and Publications Debbie Poffinbarger (Benton SD 47) PJ Caposey (Meridian SD 223) Advocacy and Influence Richard Lange, Brenda Mendoza Program Development Bev Taylor (Oak Brook) Dee Ann Schnautz (Mt. Vernon SD 80) JOIN OUR ONLINE COMMUNITY! Get involved with our social media: WINTER 2016 | VOLUME 62 | NUMBER 4 | PAGE 74

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of ILASCD Journal - Winter 2016