VASCD Journal

Fall 2016

Issue link: http://publications.catstonepress.com/i/751683

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 78

Region I Anthony Washington awashing@richmond.k12.va.us Region II Robin Hoffman robin.hoffman@vbschools.com Heather Tuck htuck@iwcs.k12.va.us Region III Emma Coombs ecoombs@cityschools.com Region IV Lara Kolb lkolb@wcps.k12.va.us Jennifer Orr jenorr@gmail.com Region V Kate Dougherty kdougherty@harrisonburg.k12.va.us Region VI Diane Washenberger dwashenberger@salem.k12.va.us Region VII Kristie Legg kristielegg@galaxschools.com Region VIII Amy Griffin agriffin@cucps.k12.va.us Regional Representatives IRGINIA e VASCD Board of Directors includes eight regional representatives, one for each of the Commonwealth's Superintendents' Regions. ese representatives are elected by our members to serve a two year-term. ey help determine the direction of our organization, and work with our Programs and Services Committee to determine the professional development needs of educators in their regions. Regional representatives also: • share information about VASCD and ASCD events and activities with colleagues in their regions. • help members who have questions about membership, events, or ways to become involved. • assist in organizing regional professional development opportunities that can help you and your school division. ey would love to hear from you! Not sure which is your region? Check the map and region-by-region list HERE 2016 Vol. 13 Virginia Educational Leadership vascd.org 3

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of VASCD Journal - Fall 2016