VASCD Journal

Fall 2016

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 1 of 78

IRGINIA President Joe Douglas Past President Daniel Smith Treasurer Pat Griffin Parliamentarian/Historian Tom Debolt Board of Directors Officers 2016 - 2017 Committee Chairs Governance Daryl Chesley Conference Juliette Myers Programs and Services Ebbie Linaburg & Diane Washenberger Journal Editor Eric Carbaugh Influence Phyllis Milne Communications Melany Stowe VASCD Board members welcome questions, feedback, and other communication from our members. To contact any of our officers, committee chairs, or regional representatives, direct your email to and note the person to whom you wish it sent. Virginia Educational Leadership Vol. 13 2016 2

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of VASCD Journal - Fall 2016