VASCD Journal

Journal 2015

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 1 of 140

IRGINIA President Daniel Smith Past President Daryl Chesley President-Elect Melanie Kay-Wyatt Treasurer Pat Griffin Secretary Melany Stowe Parliamentarian/Historian Tom Debolt Board of Directors Officers 2014 - 2016 Committee Chairs Governance Daryl Chesley Conference Julie Myers Programs and Services Ebbie Linaburg & Diane Washenberger Advocacy Phyllis Milne Journal Editor Eric Carbaugh Newsletter Betsy Poulsen Blog Yvonne Smith-Jones VASCD Board members welcome questions, feedback, and other communication from our members. To contact any of our officers, committee chairs, or regional representatives, direct your email to and note the person to whom you wish it sent. Virginia Educational Leadership Vol. 12 2015 2

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of VASCD Journal - Journal 2015