VASCD Journal

Journal 2013

Issue link: http://publications.catstonepress.com/i/130219

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 66

IRGINIA The VaASCD Board of Directors includes eight regional representatives, one for each of the Commonwealth's Superintendents' Regions. These representatives are elected by our members to serve a two year-term. They help determine the direction of our organization, and work with our Programs and Services Committee to determine the professional development needs of educators in their regions. Regional representatives also: • share information about VASCD and ASCD events and activities with colleagues in their regions. • help members who have questions about membership, events, or ways to become involved. • assist in organizing regional professional development opportunities that can help you and your school division. Regional Representatives Region I Region II Region III Region IV Region V Region VI Region VII Region VIII Joe Douglas Robin Hoffman Melanie Wyatt Roberto Pamas Robert Arnold Diane Washenberger Rebecca Cardwell Connie Puckett Joe_Douglas@colonialhts.net robin.hoffman@vbschools.com mwyatt@cityschools.com Roberto.Pamas@fcps.edu rarnold@campbell.k12.va.us dwashenberger@salem.k12.va.us rebeccacardwell@gcps.k12.va.us cpuckett@mcpsweb.org They would love to hear from you! Not sure which is your region? Check the map and region-by-region list HERE 2013 Vol. 10 No. 1 Virginia Educational Leadership vaascd.org 3

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of VASCD Journal - Journal 2013