ILASCD Journal

Summer 2019

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 57 of 57

OUR MISSION "To build the capacity of educational leaders to enhance the quality of teaching and learning" EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE President – Dee Ann Schnautz (Mt. Vernon SD 80) President-Elect – Akemi Sessler (Arlington Heights SD 25) Past-President – Doug Wood (Ball Chatham CUSD 5) Treasurer – Jennifer Garrison (Sandoval SD 501) Secretary – Debbie Poffinbarger (Litchfield CUSD #12) FOCUS AREA LEADERS Membership and Partnerships Scott Estes (SD 86) Andrew Lobdell (Lena-Winslow SD 202) Communications and Publications Scott England (Fairfield SD 112) Amy MacCrindle (SD 158) Advocacy and Influence Richard Lange (National Lewis University) Brenda Mendoza (West Aurora SD 129) Program Development Bev Taylor (Oak Brook) JOIN OUR ONLINE COMMUNITY! Get involved with our social media: SUMMER 2019 | VOLUME 65 | NUMBER 2 | PAGE 58

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of ILASCD Journal - Summer 2019