GCRTC Core Connection

Fall 2018

Issue link: http://publications.catstonepress.com/i/1024244

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 45

3 POLICY BOARD Dr. Sherry Guice Co-Chair, Teacher South Colonie CSD Kate Gurley Co-Chair, Administrator Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake CSD Tim Backus Assistant Superintendent South Colonie CSD Dr. Robert Bangert-Drowns Education Department Faculty University at Albany Tamara Belanger Teacher Hartford CSD Sandie Carner-Shafran Teaching Assistant WSWHE BOCES Mariah Duell Teacher Broadalbin-Perth CSD Karen Fox Director, Education Initiatives Capital Region Chamber Melissa Gergen Teacher Guilderland CSD Maryanne Harper Teacher Emerita The Albany Academies Teresa Hayes Teacher Amsterdam CSD Glenn Jeffers Parent Bethlehem CSD Thea MacFawn Teacher North Colonie CSD Kathleen Maguire Teacher Hadley-Luzerne CSD Anthony McCann Retired Teacher Shenendehowa CSD Terri McGraw Administrator Albany Diocese Susan Moore-Palumbo Teacher South Glens Falls CSD Kim Pusatere Teacher Ballston Spa CSD Kristine Raskopf Retired Teacher Greenville CSD Maureen Sara Teacher Glens Falls CSD Nora Senecal Retired Teacher Hoosick Falls CSD Audrey Vanderhoef Retired Teacher Berlin CSD Allison Weber Teacher Greater Johnstown CSD FACULTY & STAFF Valerie Lovelace Executive Director valerie@teachers-center.org Amy Carinci Program Support Specialist amy@teachers-center.org Geoff Bizan Teacher Leadership Coach for Technology Integration geoff@teachers-center.org Liz Daley Teacher Leadership Coach for Special Education liz@teachers-center.org David Fields Teacher Leadership Coach for Mathematics dave@teachers-center.org Lorena Hurst Teacher Leadership Coach for Elementary Education lorena@teachers-center.org Kate Jarrard Teacher Leadership Coach for Visual and Performing Arts kate@teachers-center.org Mary Ann Nickloy Teacher Leadership Coach for Mathematics maryann@teachers-center.org Gretchen Oliver, Ph.D. Teacher Leadership Coach for English as a New Language gretchen@teachers-center.org James St. Denis Teacher Leadership Coach for Science james@teachers-center.org

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of GCRTC Core Connection - Fall 2018